Providers: Christchurch


Cherin Abdelaal-Selim

Psychologist

Email: psyc@childfamilypsychology.co.nz
Phone: +64 21 270 3131


David Coom

Social Worker / Sensitive Claim Counsellor

Email: dfcoom@gmail.com
Phone: +64 27 817 3467


Delwyn Harvey

Social Worker

Email: delwynharvey@gmail.com
Phone: +64 27 2212 967


Elle Morgan

Psychologist

Email: Ripple.psychology@gmail.com
Phone: +64 27 321 4840

Emma Chapman

 Psychologist

Email: emma@childfamilypsychology.co.nz

Phone: +64 22 689 3133


Joanne Frethey

Counsellor

Email: joby1@xtra.co.nz
Phone: +64 27 406 6167

Kathy Mackenzie

Psychotherapist

Email: thurlohouse@gmail.com
Phone: +64 20 4035 9355


Kimberley Wilson

Psychologist

Email: kimberley@childfamilypsych.co.nz
Phone: +64 27 202 2284


Louise Barber

Psychologist

Email:louisebarberpsychology@gmail.com
Phone: +64 21 540 214


Lynda Jelley

Counsellor / Social Worker

Email: lyndajelley@hotmail.com
Phone: +64 22 594 1055


Maree Stace

Counsellor

Email: tuicounsellingservices@gmail.com
Phone: +64 22 313 0259


Martin Kelly

Psychologist

Email: mkelly.tips@gmail.com
Phone: +64 27 372 1333


Mary McCaffrey

Social Worker

Email: NZSSWS@Yahoo.com
Phone: +64 21 0292 0681


Nikki Pileff

Counsellor/Social Worker

Email: nikki@heartmindhealth.co.nz
Phone: +64 27 961 8860


Ruth Humphries

Psychologist

Email: ruthhumphries@gmail.com
Phone: +64 21 164 9688


Sarah Garrett

Counsellor / Social Worker

Email:
Phone:


Teracia Sehgal

Psychologist

Email: teracia@psychservicescant.com
Phone: +64 21 238 0997


Associates that work in Christchurch

Candice Larson <candicehelenlarson@gmail.com>;  Psychologist

Emma Chapman <emmachapman.psychologist@gmail.com>;  Psychologist

Fleur Abrahamson <fleur.abrahamson@live.com>;  Psychologist

Jenny Hunter <jennyhunter61@gmail.com>; Psychologist

La Vida Counselling Service <heather.lavida@xtra.co.nz>;

Margaret Evans <margaret@psychologyreports.co.nz>;  Psychologist

Martin Vissor <martin@visser.net.nz>; Psychologist

Nathan Gillespie <gillespienathan@outlook.com>; Psychologist

Prue Wignall <prue@language-development.co.nz>; Speech & Language therapist

Rashi Gadekar < info@rashigadekar.co.nz>; Psychotherapist

Ruby Myers Cough-Nagy <crikwood@xtra.co.nz>; Clinical Supervisor

Sarah Whitcombe-Dobbs <whitcombedobbs.psychology@gmail.com>; Psychologist

Shannae Kean kean.psychology@gmail.com Psychologist

Sharyn Gousmett <willowpsychology@gmail.com>; Psychologist